Recent Searches
Clear

Eiffel Tower Ticket Skip the Line Entrance and Illuminations Seine Cruise

|
Paris, France
Eiffel Tower Ticket Skip the Line Entrance and Illuminations Seine Cruise
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 to 3 hours  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 11 more

Overview

Enjoy skip-the-line entry to the Eiffel Tower and afterward, admire Paris's sparkling city lights on an hour-long illumination cruise. With your Eiffel Tower entrance ticket, skip the endless queues and head directly up to the structure's second floor for panoramic views of Paris. Once night falls board a river boat for a leisurely ride along the Seine, watching the shadowy figures of pedestrians stroll along the river banks, passing beneath charming bridges and marveling at the illuminated exteriors of landmarks like the Louvre and Notre Dame cathedral as you go.
  • See the sights illuminated at night
  • Skip the line
  • Tour is wheelchair accessible
  • Recorded commentary by audio headphones

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Get an alternative view of Paris by visiting the Eiffel Tower and cruise the Seine at night.
Saved to wishlist!
Skip The Line Entrance to the Eiffel Tower
Skip The Line Ticket for the 1 Hour Seine River Cruise sightseeing tour
Audio commentary available during River Cruise
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Guide
45 Av. de la Bourdonnais , 45 Av. de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

Le Champ De Mars

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Your illumination cruise tickets are valid for more than 3 months until the expiration date written on the tickets, and you can use it at any time for once, during your stay in Paris
  • Please note that it is NOT possible to buy a ticket for the summit on the second floor of the Eiffel Tower.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paris Business and Travel SARL
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Traveler Photos

    Traveler Tips


    • "Also received notice the morning of our tour that our time had been changed, was challenging but worked out - be aware of unexpected changes" See review

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    62 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
    star-5
    Effiel Tower is only pretty at nights. Great plave
    Arna_B
    , Nov 2019
    Really Nice place. The only draw back the line was so long to get back down that we missed our dinner cruise which we paid both the cruise and the tour of this Effiel Tower. The tour showed us nothing and only took the time to warn us about the security and not carrying sharp objects into the facility as they will confiscate them. We had to leave the next day so we still have the tickets as we missed the cruise. It was my husband's birthday so he was highly disappointed as we couldn't do our tour which he loves being on the water.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    Dear mrsbrammer1, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experiences we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team
    star-5
    Eiffel Tower
    Dennis H
    , Sep 2019
    Tour guide Maxim was great. Skip the line tickets saved about an hour. Stayed from sunset to the sparkling lights.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    Dear Dennis H, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experiences we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team
    star-5
    tour of Eiffel Tower
    Michelle C
    , Aug 2019
    The tour and view were wonderful but extremely crowded. Also received notice the morning of our tour that our time had been changed, was challenging but worked out - be aware of unexpected changes
    star-1
    What a Joke!
    Erika_M
    , Jun 2019
    There was no “skip the line”. I purchased this tour because I was traveling with my 85 year old mom. It was her first time to Paris. We we shocked and disappointed to find that there was a very long line we would have to wait in. NEVER AGAIN will I book with this company.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
    Dear Spyderchic04, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had to wait on the line. You will appreciate that; in high season Paris (especially Eiffel Tower) is getting 6-7 millions visitors. You are getting your tickets in advance and you are getting a chance to enter the tower without waiting the ticket line. The line which you had to wait on was the security check. The more crowded the Eiffel Tower, the more security queues we may have to wait. All of them are made for your safety, it is forbidden to bring sharp tools or bottles. And some guests who do not know these prohibitions are forced to leave them all at the door, so the queue can sometimes get longer. Thank you very much for traveling with us. We hope you will visit the Eiffel tower at an uncrowded time on your next trip. PBT Reservation Team
    star-1
    Skip the line Eiffel Tower
    Tina_F
    , Apr 2019
    useless tour - tour operator spent 15 minutes with the group of the 6 of us then left us at the entrance o the Eiffel tower- late in the day - no line. She hurriedly distributed the tickets for the Illuminations cruise with little or no instruction as to how to get to the boat, which, by the way, can be used any day up to a year later. The boat was very uncomfortable with bleacher seats outside (no back support of any kind) and with a group of rowdy teens on board, not the least bit romantic or serene. A total waste of time and money. This was our least favorite cruise.
    2 travelers found this review helpful
    star-4
    Had A great time.
    Relax52697522684
    , Apr 2019
    We had a great time. We were advised by Viator of a time change via email, but we could not replay to this email. We met our guide at the new time and place, even without replaying to this email, so all went smoothly anyway.
    star-4
    Eiffel Tower
    Holly R
    , Feb 2019
    It was not skip the line. We waited for one hour. The person was very nice and helpful and informed about the history.
    star-4
    Great experience for a great deal...
    Remon T
    , Oct 2018
    Great experience for a great deal !!! Thank you !
    star-4
    Our visit the Eiffel Tower
    Kemp_M
    , Sep 2018
    We loved the tour. Unfortunately, my camera battery died & I was not able that get photos. Wish I could have gone back just to take those awesome views of Paris & the interior of the tower itself.
    star-3
    Awesome View
    Jerri T
    , Aug 2018
    Skip the line was really a joke as so many people are doing the same. We could have pre-purchased the tickets and found the line by ourselves....having a guide meet us and take us to the line really saved us nothing....even the cruise was no better....glad we did both, but think buying your own tickets ahead is just the same.
    star-4
    Worth the tickets!
    Corinne L
    , Jul 2018
    While you basically skip-the-ticket-line for the Eiffel Tower and the Cruise, don't be surprised as you will still be in lines to: go up the tower, go down the tower, and go on the cruise. You are just skipping the ticket lines. But, that in itself is worth something. We really loved the views, even with the crowds, from the Eiffel Tower and thought the cruise was a fun way to see Paris from a different point of view.
    star-4
    The overall experience was good...
    Mark C
    , Jul 2018
    The overall experience was good. Instructions were easy enough and the boat ride was nice. The only clarification I would add is that the guide just gets you into Eiffel Tower once he hands out passes. After that, you are on your own, although the line to go up to level 2 was quite short.
    star-3
    Eiifel tower and River Cruise
    Maureen_F
    , Jul 2018
    The Eiffel tower was amazing, we went through security and went right up the tower. My children and I ate at the restaurant inside the tower, the food was okay, not worth the price. As for the River Cruise, I cannot tell you if it was good. We waited until the evening to go so that it would be dark. The 2230 cruise was loading late at 2245, we asked to be sure the 2300 cruise would be going and was told yes, but by 2315, we were told it was too late and they would not run another ship. This was very dissapointing and frustrating since we asked prior to the 2230 ship leaving, we could have went on that one had we known.
    star-3
    The Eiffel Tower is a Must See
    Tonya_E
    , Jun 2018
    The tour was wonderful because of the tower experience itself. It was great to skip the line but our guide was late and left us in our own. We were routed to stand in line by one of the tower staff and luckily I saw someone from our group being let in or many of our group would have had to wait a long time. Our tour guide should have been with us to ensure we were placed in the correct line. The tour guide did offer an upgrade to summit tickets, which had been sold out when I booked the tour, so that was a plus. If you get your tickets early I would recommend buying your tickets from the Eiffel Tower directly rather than using this tour because the actual guide just hands you your tickets and waves you toward the line.
    star-4
    Eiffel and cruise
    cynthia o
    , Jun 2018
    This is a skip the line, unguided tour. The cruise has commentary only inside the boat. It was very hard to figure out the meeting place due to a lot of construction at the base of the Eiffel Tower. Even though we were lost and late the tour company waited for us and found us. We were so relieved!
    star-1
    I was very disappointed for many...
    Susan M
    , May 2018
    I was very disappointed for many reasons with this tour. Many of us who signed up for the tour assumed the pick up place for tickets would be at a restaurant under the Eiffel Tower. So, we waited to go through security only to find out the pick up place is blocks away. We wasted quite a bit of time in determining this and had to go through the security lines twice. Second, there is no benefit of having the skip the line for the river cruise. We went 15 minutes before the cruise we wanted to take and missed the cruise due to long lines. The skip the line was for purchasing the ticket. That was no help. So, we had to wait a half hour and completely missed the top of the hour to see twinkly lights at the Eiffel Tower as the cruise was down the river at that time. Completely frustrating. I do not recommend.
    star-5
    Worth getting the “skip the line...
    Teresa L
    , Apr 2018
    Worth getting the “skip the line” ticket. Guide takes you into area and gets you past the LONG line of people waiting to purchase tickets. General info but you are on your own once he gets you past security. Views were spectacular!
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Skip the line still took a very long...
    Nancy_S
    , Mar 2018
    Skip the line still took a very long time. The cruise was nice but the view was continually blocked by people standing outside the windows and refusing to move.
    star-5
    Eiffel Tower and Evening...
    Billy G
    , Dec 2017
    Eiffel Tower and Evening Illumination Cruise was fantastic! Tour guide was very informative and helpful. He got us through the Eiffel Tower lne very fast. While waiting for the elevator at the Eiffel Tower our guide arranged entrainment see video.
    star-5
    The skip the line for the Eiffel...
    Judy R
    , Dec 2017
    The skip the line for the Eiffel Tower was good. The evening cruise was packed with people, thank goodness I had done this tour on another trip. We found people to be rude and pushing to get to front.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Eiffel Tower Ticket Skip the Line Entrance and Illuminations Seine Cruise
    Likely to Sell Out
    Eiffel Tower Ticket Skip the Line Entrance and Illuminations Seine Cruise

    star-462

    1 to 3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$69.39

    star-310

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$89.10

    star-4.5140

    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$79.69

    star-4.593

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$46.68

    star-4.5728

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$73.64

    star-3.541

    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$88.11

    star-421

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$41.48

    star-4.5804

    5 hours 40 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$206.41

    star-4.53906

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    US$71.57
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations