Recent Searches

Paris Must-See Highlights Guided Tour With Cruise and Eiffel Tower Upgrade

Badge of Excellence
Paris, France
Paris Must-See Highlights Guided Tour With Cruise and Eiffel Tower Upgrade
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From US$104.34

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here


Paris is packed with things to do and see, and this guided walking tour does more in six hours than most can with far more time. An elevator ride up the Eiffel Tower, a Seine cruise, pass by the Notre Dame Cathedral, and a stroll to the Louvre Pyramid are among the highlights.
  • See many of Paris' biggest attractions on foot
  • Ascend the Eiffel Tower for views of the city
  • Your tour includes a River Seine cruise
  • Get personal attention with a small group limited to 15 people
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees, and handling charges
Professional, entertaining, local guide
Elevator ride to the summit of Eiffel Tower
Guided visit of Paris "Must See" sites
Optimized itinerary to allow you to make the most of your time
In event that the summit closes at discretion of Eiffel staff, you will receive a partial refund.
Get personal attention with a small group limited to 20 people.
Allée des Refuzniks , All. des Refuzniks, 75007 Paris, France

Meet outside (NOT inside) of South Security Entrance (Entrance #1 - Allée des Refuzniks, 75007 Paris). Please check in first with our staff who will be holding a sign 'ExperienceFirst'. Do NOT go through security or to the Tower.

Place du Louvre , Pl. du Louvre, 75001 Paris, France
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Plan to arrive at the meeting point no later than 15 minutes before your tour start time
  • Large bags/luggage may not be allowed through security, and there are no lockers
  • Please be advised that there is no restroom available at the beginning of the tour, and the first restroom break is on the first level of the Eiffel Tower, about halfway through the tour
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • IDs showing proof of age required for child/infant ticket purchasers. Eiffel Tower have refused entry to those without IDs or required them to purchase full price tickets.
  • Please note that this is NOT a skip-the-line tour and wait times to reach the inside of the tower with your guide can be up to 90 minutes or more during peak seasons.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY ExperienceFirst
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the social distancing policy during Paris Must-See Highlights Guided Tour With Cruise and Eiffel Tower Upgrade?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Paris Must-See Highlights Guided Tour With Cruise and Eiffel Tower Upgrade.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Paris Must-See Highlights Guided Tour With Cruise and Eiffel Tower Upgrade?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Paris Must-See Highlights Guided Tour With Cruise and Eiffel Tower Upgrade.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


129 Reviews
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-7 of 129 reviews
Excellent tour
, Aug 2022
We loved the views from the Eiffel Tower as well as the Cruise. Our guide Sophia did an excellent job and was accommodating and friendly. She was very knowledgeable and presented interesting history and practical tips about Paris.
Tour was great. Guide David was even better!
, Apr 2022
Our guide David was the best! He was so knowledgeable and personable. We were there on one of the busiest days of the year, but he kept up enthralled the entire time in the queue. In fact, people in queue that weren’t even with our group were actively listening to him. He was nice enough to provide his contact info to everyone during the tour, and has continued to answer questions and offer suggestions about other parts of our vacation throughout France. I would recommend the tour, and especially tell people to ask for David!
Paris All Day Tour
, Mar 2020
Amber was a Gem and I am glad I had her as my Tour Guide. She made sure I knew all the great history and saw all the gorgeous places to go with the history she spoke about. I would recommend her to everyone and cannot wait to do another tour with her.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great tour guide but misleading tour description
, Jan 2020
Let me start by saying the tour guide did an amazing job and I really enjoyed what we were able to do for the tour. He alone would receive 5 stars. However, I was disappointed about the truthfulness of the Viator description and information provided for this tour which has lowered my review to only 3 stars. I researched extensively the tour I wanted which would check off the items I wanted without unneeded distractions and it is clear that the description and instructions have not been updated to reflect the current situation in Paris. Specifically the following points: 1- The what’s included section specifically states "Elevator ride to the summit of Eiffel Tower" and "In event that the summit closes at discretion of Eiffel staff your guide will add areas to visit". However upon arrival we discovered that not only was the Summit closed but it has been closed for some time and will be closed for several months into the future! As far as I am aware nothing additional was added to our tour to compensate! After I re-read the description to be sure and the description is exactly what we did, nothing additional! 2- The overview section of the posting states "Get personal attention with a small group limited to 15 people". While the full day tour was only 6 people, the “Eiffel Tower” portion of the tour was combined with a different tour and had at least 25 people, with no headsets to hear the guide. It was very cumbersome moving about the tower as a group. Especially, when I thought I had purchased a small group tour. 3- The instructions are to arrive at the “South Security Entrance”. Well the South Security Entrance is closed and has been for some time. We ended up walking around the entire perimeter of the Eiffel Tower before finding the group at a different entrance. Finally I would also say that the comment “Optimized itinerary to allow you to make the most of your time” is not exactly a true statement as we ended up with almost an hour to kill between lunch and the river cruise. It would have been nice if there were other nearby things to see instead of simply sitting, having a coffee, and waiting on the appropriate boat time. In summary, I do not regret doing the tour as the tour guide was quite good. However the marketing is false and the instructions need updated. The company providing this tour should really be ashamed of how false the posting is.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Our family of five signed up for...
, Jan 2018
Our family of five signed up for this tour.... Just be aware, this is a walking up the steps tour. 50plus floors, no lift. We were paired up with another family of five. By the time we finished the Eiffel tower, it was almost time for lunch. Rather than recommend a cafe or restaurant, the guide just turned us loose and said to be back in 60 mins. It would have been nice to have a recommendation. After than we ended up at the Louvre where a new guide took over. The new guide was fantastic and really knew his way around the Lourve. Since we were short on time, he know all of the must sees to show us, and we really enjoyed our time with him. Extremely personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend the guided Louvre tour, but not the guided Eiffel Tower tour. Do the Eiffel Tower on your own and just make reservations for the elevator passes. We paid quite a bit for this tour and were disappointed with the quality of the first guide.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2018
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: Thank you for your feedback. I am truly dismayed by this review for several reasons. First because the other family of five mentioned in this review, who took the same tour with the same guide, was very quick to leave a glowing 5 star review based on their experience so this review came as something of a shock to us. Second, I understand the disappointment about the first part of the day being a climbing tour rather than an elevator tour, however the tour description clearly states that this is an "Eiffel Tower Climb" and guests would climb the stairs with their guide. I am further confused about the claim that no clear recommendations were given before the lunch break. Our guides always give recommendations to the guests before the break, and we have a list of the several recommendations that this particular guide made before lunch. Additionally, our guides always ask if anyone has any questions prior to the break - guests are encourage to speak up if they need clarification but no one inquired further. Finally, we went out of our way to cater to the individual needs and requests of these particular guests. We sent a member of our team to meet them early and to escort them personally, apart from the scheduled tour, so they could meet their guide for the Louvre, who agreed to show up early for them so they could be on time for their next appointment. We take our guests needs very seriously and strive to make each guest experience a satisfying one going above and beyond whenever we can, as we felt we did for them. I am delighted to know they enjoyed the final part of their tour and with their guide in the Louvre, especially the streamlined approach he took to accommodate their specific time schedule. It is very unfortunate that this review stresses their dissatisfaction with the first part of their tour in particular and the remainder of their outlook seems to have suffered over a misunderstanding between a climb and a lift.
Just returned from a trip to Paris...
Thomas M
, Jan 2018
Just returned from a trip to Paris with my children and we had an amazing time on this tour. Laureen was incredible and very flexible. We had a small group and it was very personal. The tour is long so make sure you wear sensible shoes. We climbed over 700 steps and walked all around Paris. The Louvre was also incredible and we would not have known where to begin if we had not been with Laureen. I highly recommend this tour and tour guide. My children had a wonderful time.
Our guide, Sebastian, was amazing...
, Nov 2017
Our guide, Sebastian, was amazing, informative and knowledgeable. Information we gained from the Eiffel Tower view and any question we asked, including art at the Louvre was spot on and informative. It was a very long day! Heads up:The exit from the Louvre is ridiculous and thru a never ending mall
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Paris Must-See Highlights Guided Tour With Cruise and Eiffel Tower Upgrade
Likely to Sell Out
Paris Must-See Highlights Guided Tour With Cruise and Eiffel Tower Upgrade


6 hours

Free Cancellation



6 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations