Recent Searches
Clear

Hidden Gems of Oahu - Circle Island Tour with Waimea Waterfall

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Honolulu, United States
Hidden Gems of Oahu - Circle Island Tour with Waimea Waterfall

From US$139.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Professional guide
Waikiki Pick-up and drop-off
Admission to Waimea Botanical Garden and Waterfall
Guest should bring money for food and drinks

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

7:00 AM
We will contact you after you book to let you know where your pick up location will be. Mahalo!
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Bring cash for lunch and gratuities
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Go Tours Hawaii
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Hidden Gems of Oahu - Circle Island Tour with Waimea Waterfall?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Hidden Gems of Oahu - Circle Island Tour with Waimea Waterfall.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "I will recommend this tour for first time comers to Hawaii" See review
  • "If you have an opportunity to make this trip, do not hesitate." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
1,043 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,043 reviews
star-4
Oahu Tour
Cameron_S
, Jun 2022
Our guide, Rocky, was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. We got to see all of the island without being rushed and learn more about Hawaii along the way.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Aloha! We are very happy to be part of your Hawaiian experience. Mahalo for choosing us!
star-5
Our tour guide Brie was...
Karen_K
, Jun 2022
Our tour guide Brie was the best. So friendly and knowledgeable. The botanical gardens snd waterfall was the best!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Aloha Karen! We appreciate your wonderful review of our driver and our tour. We're glad that you enjoyed and had an awesome day with us! Mahalo!
star-3
More of a food tour than site seeing
KC_A
, Jun 2022
We ate more than we saw different attractions during the trip. Not sure if Honolulu don't have more attractions or we just went to all restaurants / food joints. I wish there we stopped at more beaches or spent time at view points rather than shopping, eating and then eating again. Other than that everything went well.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Aloha! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’ll strive to do better. Mahalo for choosing us!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
5 Stars!!
Melissa_S
, Jun 2022
Wonderful time, great stops, highly organized and would definitely recommend. Charlie our tour guide made it absolutely a day to remember. He was the BEST!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour. We will let Charlie know that you enjoyed his company. Mahalo for the awesome review!
star-5
Art provided a wonderful history as we toured the island. The botanical garden and waterfall were beautiful. Enjoyed lun
Cynthia_T
, Jun 2022
Art provided a wonderful history as we toured the island. The botanical garden and waterfall were beautiful. Enjoyed lunch and the fruit stands. Overall great experience.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour. We will let Art know that you enjoyed his company. Mahalo for the awesome review!
star-5
Fun and informative
Veronica_C
, Jun 2022
Our driver, Art, was super knowledgeable. The activities were great and we loved every stop. I do wish we had a little bit longer at each stop. Maybe 10 more minutes for each one, but overall it was a wonderful time! Bring a water bottle and make sure you have cash for lunch.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour. We will let Art know that you enjoyed his company. Mahalo for the awesome review!
star-1
Worse tour ever! Don’t waste your money
Sean_R
, Jun 2022
The entire trip was not even closer to what was described on the agenda. The driver was surprised when we(other passengers) showed him the itinerary. Additionally, I don’t appreciate those mini stops for food stands, that wasted a lot of time, by the time we reached Botanic Garden, the water fall is already closed. Overall the tour is totally waste of money, that was worse tour ever.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
John was very funny and informative !
Melissa_L
, Jun 2022
Our tour guide was John and he was amazing . He let us know all the secret gems of Oahu and we were able to plan our trip accordingly. Beautiful island and he was very informative and funny ! Mahalo John
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your day. We will let John know that you enjoyed his company. Mahalo for the awesome review
star-2
Better off going on your own
Kara_R
, May 2022
Enjoyed the waterfalls. The guide talked way too much. The stops were uneventful and at times rushed.
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Memorable Moment
Stephanie_W
, May 2022
Swimming at the waterfall with my son was AWESOME!! Our tour guide EARL was the BOMB. He was very informative and entertaining.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour. We will let Earl know that you enjoyed his company. Mahalo for the awesome review!
star-1
Horrible eight hours of torture
Galathara_K
, May 2022
There is an old couple continuously coughing but your operator didn’t consider. I didn’t hear anything and the sad thing is that old couple didn’t wear masks. One of the great mistakes. I made in my life,
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
The tourists dream
Sheila_J
, May 2022
Our tour guide was very nice knowledgeable about the history of Oahu. He had a great sense of humor and kept us entertained. We were taken to beautiful and historic places
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy to share with you our culture and stories. Mahalo for the amazing review.
star-2
We did laugh a lot later about the goat farm
Tammy_M
, May 2022
The overall trip /tour was fair . We (party of 8 ) toured with ART ... I was mislead when I booked it as I thought a meal was provided however he took us to an off path goat farm and we paid 15$ a person for food that wasn't fit for a dog . Pretty sure we may have been eating goat ?!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
The expertise of our ...
Donna_M
, May 2022
The expertise of our guide Eugene and the wonderful stops along the way,adequate time given to enjoy
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour.. We will let Eugene know that you enjoyed his company. Mahalo for the awesome review!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Waterfall at natural botanical garden
Manuela_W
, May 2022
Walk to the waterfall inland at the botanical garden was my favorite part of this day trip. We went swimming in the cold natural pool at the base of the waterfall. This is a natural botanical garden, not anything you’ll find in a city. Beautiful !!!!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy to be part of your Hawaiian Experience. Mahalo for choosing us!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Best Circle Island tour!
Larry_G
, May 2022
Our tour guide had a passion for sharing the culture and traditions of the Hawaiians. He treated us like family and made the tour fun.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy to be part of your Hawaiian Experience. Mahalo for choosing us!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Great tour
Jonathan_S
, May 2022
We had a great time. Very fun and learned a lot about the island and the culture. James our guide was the best .
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour. We will let James know that you enjoyed his company. Mahalo for the awesome review!
star-5
the walk to the waterfall...
omesha_t
, May 2022
the walk to the waterfall was nice seeing all the beautiful greenery did not get into the water but the pictures I was able to take were amazing
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy to share with you our culture and stories. Mahalo for the amazing review.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
waterfall. blow hole. North shore
CHIE_Y
, May 2022
great time. tour guide was great. informative funny. on time. lots of history, insights into life on island and customs and traditions
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo nui loa for choosing us. We are very happy to be part of your Hawaiian Experience.
star-5
Oahu in a day
Christine_C
, May 2022
This tour gave us a chance to see a lot of the island in a short amount of time. We enjoyed eating local foods and our guide, Jay was wonderful.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your day. We will let Jay know that you enjoyed his company. Mahalo for the awesome review!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Hidden Gems of Oahu - Circle Island Tour with Waimea Waterfall
Hidden Gems of Oahu - Circle Island Tour with Waimea Waterfall

star-51043

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$139.00

star-4.5828

4 hours 55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$98.00

star-5747

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$157.07

star-540

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$178.88

star-5223

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$145.55 US$101.88

star-59

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$249.48

star-4.5130

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$135.08

star-533

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$95.00

star-57

6 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$185.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations